Club Awards Evening Oct 2016

Stragglers Awards Evening 21-10-16

XC SL: Tiffany Gibson Im thumb
XC F45: Hilary Davies Im thumb
 XC F55: Dee Smale Im thumb
XC Hero: Lynda Chase Im thumb
XC SM: Simon Ford Im thumb
XC M40: Jonathan Davies Im thumb
XC M50: Pedro Das Gupta Im thumb
XC Overall Winner: Simon Ford Im thumb
XC Hero: Gareth Pritchard Im thumb

Advertisers Area

© 2016 - 2024 The Stragglers Running Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Data Controller